Freedom
Baseball JV1 Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupun  Schlieve Field         
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Waupaca  VFW PARK         
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Valders  Freedom High School
VFW Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30AM  Away vs. Luxemburg-Casco High School  Luxemburg-Casco High School         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco High School  VFW PARK         
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Little Chute  VFW PARK         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Chute  Little Chute High School         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  VFW PARK         
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oconto Falls  Oconto Falls High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Oconto Falls  VFW PARK         
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Clintonville  VFW PARK         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School         
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Denmark  VFW PARK         
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Marinette  VFW PARK         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marinette  Marinette High School